Getting Hook'd… a girl's tale of sex and coffee

I’m all better and a lovely new(ish) fr! April 14, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Laura MacKenzie of London @ 2:11 pm
Tags: , ,

I’m sure you’ll all be glad that my leg finally seems to be healed properly – even after a couple more mishaps with it at the weekend.

My laptop on the other hand doesn’t love me as much and has been on the blink again for a while – very irritating! So when I thought I had my phone stolen (or not, a friend of mine borrowed it at a house party and put it back in the wrong handbag), I nearly died! Not to worry, we have figured out what’s wrong with it, I just need to find the disk to fix it and I’ll be back online and paying attention to you all again. 🙂

Anyway, I’ll leave you with a lovely newish report, intact I think it’s my first nuru massage one, so you now all know it’s not so bad.
://www.punternet.com/frs/fr_view.php?recnum=103005

Laura
Xx

 

2 Responses to “I’m all better and a lovely new(ish) fr!”

  1. martin Says:

    So pleased to hear you’re all shiny & new (like a virgin – well ok maybe not)!!!!!’ look after those lovely pins of yours xx

  2. Acteon Says:

    Glad you liked my report, Laura. Punternet won’t run my second one from last week, too soon after the first, so let me thank you here for an even better two hours. You’re wonderful. What a shower! Nuru massage was fantastic: gorgeous, slippery and so intimate.


Leave a comment