Getting Hook'd… a girl's tale of sex and coffee

Hanging up my hold ups. July 2, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Laura MacKenzie of London @ 1:24 pm
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

It’s been a while since I’ve updated – sorry! I’ve been off all over the country and organizing different things recently which has taken a lot of the time I normally spend with you boys.

.

Anyway! My point is that it’s soon going to take all my time away, I’ll be retiring in a couple of weeks to concentrate on other things.

.

I don’t have an exact date but am looking at around 17th July provisionally.

.

Next week is going to be rather busy for me personally as I have a visitor so if you’d like to indulge together then it’s best to get in touch soon. For the week after I’m trying to leave myself quite open as I know there are some of you finding it a bit difficult for us to arrange a get together lately. However if you’d like a nuru massage I shan’t be available for these until later next week.

.

Hoping to catch up with you all one last time!

.

Laura

xx

.

ps – realizing just how much ‘hooker stuff’ I have, way too many sex toys and barely (if even) worn lingerie.